BEWIMA Non-woven fabrics

BEWIMA Non-woven fabrics

 

On our converting machines, we process parent rolls to finished products. This way, optimal use and a minimal loss of these sheets is ensured.
To give an idea of the different dimensions:

  • Z-Fold: 30 x 35 cm , 30 x 36 cm, 30 x 38 cm, 42 x 36 cm ...
  • 1/4-Fold: 30 x 36 cm, 30 x 38 cm , 27 x 42 cm, 40 x 42 cm ...
  • Interfold: 30 x 38 cm, 32 x 42 cm, 38 x 42cm ...

If you do not find the right size, please contact us and we will work with you to look beyond what is possible.

qualities

Non-woven cloths prove to be the ideal cloths every time again, whether it comes to efficiency or waste. The non-woven cloths which are produced by Bewima meet the highest demands. These quality cloths are lint- and scratch-free, soft and super absorbent.



Polytex

polytex

polytex

polytex

Due to its bulky nature and lint free cloth, Polytex is ideal for cleaning and degreasing of bodies and presses. It consists of polypropylene and is available in different grammages. Furthermore, this product can be used in the heavy industry, food industry, aviation industry ...
The great advantage of polytex is its structure that gives the fabric a large volume, making the cloth very good in the hand. Furthermore, this cloth is solvent resistant, strong, soft, lint-free and has a great absorption capacity. .
 
Bewitex

bewitex

bewitex

The Bewitex is an exceptionally soft cloth and very absorbent. Because of its hole structure, dust is easily absorbed, and the cloth is highly suitable for the cleaning of delicate surfaces. Due to its softness, the Bewitex is an ideal solution for polishing cars. The bewitex is available in 40gr / m², 50g / m², 70g / m² to 75 g / m². This fabric is made from viscose / PET or 100% viscose.
 
Bewicell

bewicell

bewicell

bewicell

Bewicell is a paper, and a cleaning cloth for cleaning the inclusion of large amounts of liquid, such as, water, solvents, oil, ...
Bewicel ensures perfect drying without leaving lints. This fabric is widely used in the high tech and electronics industry, pharmaceutical industry, printing industry, aviation, food ... The Bewicell is available in blue and white color and in different grammages (63gr / m² and 83gr / m²)
 
Bewifood

bewifood

bewifood

bewifood

These blue and pink non-woven fabrics are made from 70% viscose and 30% polyester. The strength and absorbency are 2 absolute strengths. This fabric is mainly used in the food industry for cleaning surfaces, workbenches ... This fabric meets all the standards and has a nutrition certificate, which means it meets all the requirements of the food industry
 
Bewisoft

bewisoft

bewisoft

bewisoft

These non-woven fabrics are made of polyester and viscose. Due to its softness, this cloth is ideal for polishing cars without streaks or scratches. This fabric is extra soft, strong and super absorbent and is often used in the automotive industry, printing industry, medical industry ...
 
Wiptextra

wiptextra

wiptextra

wiptextra

wiptextra is a cloth that meets the highest requirements. For specific applications where prompted for a lint free, highly absorbent and solvent resistant cloth, Wiptextra is an excellent solution. This fabric is made of wood pulp and polyester and is available in white, blue and turquoise color. Wiptextra can be used for cleaning computers, cleaning presses, degreasing cars, streak-free cleaning of windows, ...
Wiptextra can be offered in different grammages and, creped or smooth.
 
Wiptex

wiptex

wiptex

These are general wipes for heavier work, like the inclusion of oils, greases and other fluids. The wiptex cloths are available in various colors: white, yellow, light fur and dark fur. This cloth is made with cotton fibers and is mainly used in heavy industry, technical workshops, garages, printing ....

BEWIMA Non-tissés

BEWIMA Non-tissés

 

Nous convertissons nos bobines-mères jusqu’aux toiles terminées.

Dans cette gamme il y a un choix d'exécution:

  • Pliage en Z: 30 x 35 cm , 30 x 36 cm, 30 x 38 cm, 42 x 36 cm ...
  • ¼ pli: 30 x 36 cm, 30 x 38 cm , 27 x 42 cm, 40 x 42 cm ...
  • Interfold: 30 x 38 cm, 32 x 42 cm, 38 x 42cm ...

Si vous ne trouvez pas la bonne taille, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter. Nous envisagerons ensemble les différentes alternatives.

Qualités

Le non-tissé prouve maintes et maintes fois être un tissu idéal, que ce soit en matière d'efficacité ou de déchets. Les tissus non-tissés produits par Bewima répondent aux plus hautes exigences. Ces chiffons sont non pelucheux, anti-rayures, doux et super absorbants.



Polytex

polytex

polytex

polytex

En raison de sa nature volumineuse et sa texture non pelucheuse, ce chiffon convient parfaitement pour le nettoyage et le dégraissage. Ce tissu est constitué de polypropylène et est disponible dans des grammages différents. En outre, ce produit peut être utilisé dans l'industrie alimentaire, industrie lourde, industrie de l'aviation ... Le grand avantage du Polytex est sa structure qui donne au tissu un grand volume. En plus, ce tissu est résistant aux solvants, il est doux et non pelucheux, et dispose d’ une grande capacité d'absorption. .
 
Bewitex

bewitex

bewitex

Le Bewitex est un tissu extrêmement doux et très absorbant. Grâce à sa structure, le Bewitex absorbe très facilement. De plus, le tissu est idéal pour le nettoyage des surfaces sensibles. Par sa douceur, ce tissu est une solution idéale pour polir les voitures. Le Bewitex est disponible en 40gr / m², 50 g / m², 70 g / m² à 75 g / m². Ce tissu est fabriqué en viscose / PET ou100% viscose.
 
Bewicell

bewicell

bewicell

bewicell

Bewicell est un papier, et un tissu de nettoyage pour le nettoyage de grand volume de liquide, comme l'eau, les solvants, l’huile, ... Bewicel assure un séchage parfait sans peluches. Ce tissu est largement utilisé dans la haute technologie et dans l'industrie électronique, pharmaceutique, l'imprimerie, l'aviation, l’industrie alimentaire ... Le Bewicell est disponible en couleur bleu et blanc et en différents grammages (63gr / m² et 83gr / m²)
 
Bewifood

bewifood

bewifood

bewifood

Ce bleu et rose non-tissé se compose de viscose et de polyester 70% 30%. La force et la capacité d'absorption sont ses 2 atouts. Ce tissu est principalement utilisé dans l'industrie alimentaire pour le nettoyage des surfaces, des bancs ... Ce tissu répond à toutes les normes et détient un certificat prouvant qu'il respecte toutes les exigences de l'industrie alimentaire.
 
Bewisoft

bewisoft

bewisoft

bewisoft

Ce non-tissé est fait de polyester et de viscose. En raison de sa souplesse, c’est le chiffon idéal pour polir les voitures sans laisser de traces ou rayures. Ce tissu est doux et extra souple, résistant et super absorbant et est souvent utilisé dans l'industrie automobile, industrie de l'imprimerie, l'industrie médicale ...
 
Wiptextra

wiptextra

wiptextra

wiptextra

Wiptextra est un tissu qui répond aux plus hautes exigences. Pour des applications spécifiques demandant un chiffon non pelucheux, absorbant et très résistant au solvant, Wiptextra est une excellente solution. Ce tissu est fabriqué à partir de pâte de bois et polyester et est disponible en blanc, bleu et turquoise. Wiptextra peut être employé, par exemple, pour le nettoyage des presses, des ordinateurs, dégraissage des voitures, sans laisser de traces sur les fenêtres... Le Wiptextra peuvent être proposés dans des grammages différents, crêpés ou lisses.
 
Wiptex

wiptex

wiptex

Ce sont des chiffons essuie-glace généralement utilisés pour des travaux plus lourds, tels que des inclusions d’huile, graisse et autres fluides. Les tissus Wiptex sont disponibles en différentes couleurs: blanc, jaune, fourrure légère et fourrure sombre. Ce tissu est fait de fibres de coton et est principalement utilisé dans l'industrie lourde, des ateliers techniques, garages, imprimeries ...